The Counties

The Counties

County County Seat WCA District Phone Website
Adams County Friendship Western 608-339-4200 https://www.co.adams.wi.us/
Ashland County Ashland Northwest 715-682-7000 http://www.co.ashland.wi.us
Barron County Barron West Central 715-537-6200 http://www.barroncountywi.gov/
Bayfield County Washburn Northwest 715-373-6184 https://www.bayfieldcounty.wi.gov
Brown County Green Bay East Central 920-448-4000 http://www.co.brown.wi.us/
Buffalo County Alma Western 608-685-6234 http://www.buffalocounty.com/
Burnett County Siren Northwest 715-349-2173 http://www.burnettcounty.com/
Calumet County Chilton East Central 920-849-2361 http://www.calumetcounty.org
Chippewa County Chippewa Falls West Central 715-726-7985 http://www.co.chippewa.wi.us
Clark County Neillsville West Central 715-743-5148 https://www.clarkcounty.wi.gov/
Columbia County Portage Southern 608-742-2191 http://www.co.columbia.wi.us/ColumbiaCounty/
Crawford County Prairie du Chien Southern 608-326-0201 http://www.crawfordcountywi.org/
Dane County Madison Southern 608-266-4311 http://www.countyofdane.com/
Dodge County Juneau Southern 920-386-3600 http://www.co.dodge.wi.gov
Door County Sturgeon Bay East Central 920-746-2200 http://www.co.door.wi.gov/
Douglas County Superior Northwest 715-395-1341 http://www.douglascountywi.org
Dunn County Menomonie West Central 715-232-2429 http://www.dunncountywi.govoffice2.com/
Eau Claire County Eau Claire West Central 715-839-4801 http://www.co.eau-claire.wi.us
Florence County Florence North Central 715-528-3201 http://www.florencecountywi.com
Fond du Lac County Fond du Lac East Central 920-929-3000 http://www.fdlco.wi.gov
Forest County Crandon North Central 715-478-2422 http://www.co.forest.wi.gov
Grant County Lancaster Southern 608-723-2675 http://www.co.grant.wi.gov/
Green County Monroe Southern 608-328-9430 http://www.co.green.wi.gov/
Green Lake County Green Lake Southern 920-294-4005 http://www.co.green-lake.wi.us
Iowa County Dodgeville Southern 608-935-0399 http://www.iowacounty.org
Iron County Hurley Northwest 715-561-3375 http://www.co.iron.wi.gov
Jackson County Black River Falls Western 715-284-0201 http://www.co.jackson.wi.us
Jefferson County Jefferson Southern 920-674-7144 http://www.jeffersoncountywi.gov
Juneau County Mauston Western 608-847-9300 http://www.co.juneau.wi.gov
Kenosha County Kenosha Southeast 262-653-2664 http://www.co.kenosha.wi.us
Kewaunee County Kewaunee East Central 920-388-4410 http://www.kewauneeco.org
La Crosse County La Crosse Western 608-785-9573 http://www.lacrossecounty.org
Lafayette County Darlington Southern 608-776-4850 http://www.lafayettecountywi.org
Langlade County Antigo North Central 715-627-6200 http://www.co.langlade.wi.us
Lincoln County Merrill North Central 715-539-1019 http://www.co.lincoln.wi.us
Manitowoc County Manitowoc East Central 920-683-4004 http://www.co.manitowoc.wi.us
Marathon County Wausau North Central 715-261-1000 http://www.co.marathon.wi.us
Marinette County Marinette North Central 715-732-7406 http://www.marinettecounty.com
Marquette County Montello Western 608-297-3100 http://www.co.marquette.wi.us
Menominee County Keshena North Central 715-799-3311 http://www.co.menominee.wi.us
Milwaukee County Milwaukee Southeast 414-278-4067 https://county.milwaukee.gov/
Monroe County Sparta Western 608-269-8705 http://www.co.monroe.wi.us
Oconto County Oconto North Central 920-834-6800 http://www.co.oconto.wi.us
Oneida County Rhinelander North Central 715-369-6143 https://www.co.oneida.wi.us
Outagamie County Appleton East Central 920-832-1684 http://www.outagamie.org
Ozaukee County Port Washington Southeast 262-238-6400 http://www.co.ozaukee.wi.us
Pepin County Durand West Central 715-672-8857 http://www.co.pepin.wi.us
Pierce County Ellsworth West Central 715-273-3531 https://www.co.pierce.wi.us/
Polk County Balsam Lake Northwest 715-485-9226 http://www.co.polk.wi.us/
Portage County Stevens Point North Central 715-346-1351 http://www.co.portage.wi.us
Price County Phillips Northwest 715-339-3325 http://www.co.price.wi.us
Racine County Racine Southeast 262-636-3121 http://www.racinecounty.com
Richland County Richland Center Southern 608-647-2197 http://www.co.richland.wi.us
Rock County Janesville Southern 608-757-5660 http://www.co.rock.wi.us
Rusk County Ladysmith Northwest 715-532-2100 http://www.ruskcounty.org
Sauk County Baraboo Southern 608-356-5581 http://www.co.sauk.wi.us
Sawyer County Hayward Northwest 715-634-4866 http://www.sawyercountygov.org/
Shawano County Shawano North Central 715-526-9150 http://www.co.shawano.wi.us
Sheboygan County Sheboygan East Central 920-459-3003 http://www.sheboygancounty.com
St. Croix County Hudson West Central 715-386-4600 https://www.sccwi.gov/
Taylor County Medford Northwest 715-748-1400 http://www.co.taylor.wi.us
Trempealeau County Whitehall Western 715-538-2311 https://co.trempealeau.wi.us
Vernon County Viroqua Western 608-537-5380 http://www.vernoncounty.org
Vilas County Eagle River North Central 715-479-3600 http://www.vilascountywi.gov
Walworth County Elkhorn Southeast 262-741-4241 http://www.co.walworth.wi.us/
Washburn County Shell Lake Northwest 715-468-4600 http://www.co.washburn.wi.us
Washington County West Bend Southeast 262-335-4400 http://www.washcowisco.gov
Waukesha County Waukesha Southeast 262-548-7010 http://www.waukeshacounty.gov/
Waupaca County Waupaca North Central 715-258-6200 https://www.waupacacounty-wi.gov
Waushara County Wautoma North Central 920-787-0442 http://www.co.waushara.wi.us
Winnebago County Oshkosh East Central 920-236-4888 http://www.co.winnebago.wi.us/
Wood County Wisconsin Rapids North Central 715-421-8400 http://www.co.wood.wi.us/

Connected and modern infrastructure from the first to last mile means a vibrant economy for all #WisCounties. It just makes sense. #I94Connect

Stay Connected