Legislative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Mark D. O’Connell Executive Director 866.404.2700 o’[email protected]
Daniel Bahr Government Affairs Associate 866.404.2700 [email protected]
Kyle Christianson Director of Government Affairs 866.404.2700 [email protected]
Sarah Diedrick-Kasdorf Deputy Director of Government Affairs 866.404.2700 [email protected]
Chelsea Fibert Legislative and Projects Coordinator 866.404.2700 [email protected]
Marcie Rainbolt Government Affairs Associate 866.404.2700 [email protected]

Many Wisconsinites have gotten vaccinated, but we still have work to do! Encourage family and friends to get vaccinated and let them know it’s scientifically proven to be safe and effective. 💉 #DontWaitVaccinate #STOPtheCOVIDspread https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UdWL_EN1zpc&t=1s

Stay Connected