Legislative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Mark D. O’Connell President & CEO 866.404.2700 o’connell@wicounties.org
Daniel Bahr Government Affairs Associate 866.404.2700 bahr@wicounties.org
Kyle Christianson Vice President of Government Affairs 866.404.2700 christianson@wicounties.org
Chelsea Fibert Government Affairs Associate 866.404.2700 fibert@wicounties.org
Marcie Rainbolt Government Affairs Associate 866.404.2700 rainbolt@wicounties.org
Robyn Voss Government Affairs & Project Manager 866.404.2700 voss@wicounties.org

Joint #WisCounties @LeagueWIMunis #WisTowns statement; laud sustainable funding source for services: "This issue transcends partisan politics...to see our state’s top leaders work collaboratively to invest in our communities is unprecedented. https://bit.ly/3kB114x @NACoTweets

Stay Connected