2020-2022 Transportation and Public Works

Steering Committee responsible for issues affecting highways, airports, mass transit, and county building and grounds.

Name County
Ethan Hollenberger Winnebago County
Thomas Kramer Racine County
Lyle Lieffring Rusk County
Larry Bierke Iowa County
Kenneth Draheim Calumet County
Josh Glass Washington County
John Robinson Marathon County
Jeffrey D Schleif Washington County
Dennis N. Stenz Fond du Lac County
Chuck Awe Burnett County
Brad R Hamilton Wood County
John Bonneprise Polk County
Kenneth W. Depperman Fond du Lac County
David W. Swan Waukesha County
Ron Chamberlain La Crosse County
Ted Cushing Oneida County
William Chaney Forest County
Daniel Fedderly No County
Ronald Dietrich Calumet County
Dave Ostness St. Croix County

Check out the latest blog from #ForwardAnalytics Director @Knapp_D13 discussing the rise of residential property values. #WisCounties @NACoTweets

Stay Connected