2020-2022 Personnel, Finance, and County Organization

Steering Committee responsible for revisions to Chapter 59, Wisconsin Statutes (or any successor statute); issues affecting home rule, mandates, elections, reapportionment, open meetings, open records, retirement benefits, labor negotiations, binding arbitration, civil service systems, employment in general; and the offices of the county clerk, register of deeds, and surveyor. Also responsible for issues affecting property taxes, sales and use taxes, other sources of revenue, shared revenues, investment laws, county budgeting, and the office of the treasurer.

Name County Title
Kurt A Gibbs Marathon County County Board Chair
Wally Czuprynko Sauk County Sauk County Supervisor
Timothy C Michalak Washington County Washington County Supervisor
Roger Call Vernon County Vernon County Supervisor
Robert Keeney Grant County Grant County Board Chair
Marge Geissler Chippewa County Chippewa County Register of Deeds
George L. Christenson Milwaukee County Milwaukee County Clerk
Joe Aulik Brown County Brown Co. Veterans Service Officer
Heather Gehrt Wood County Wood County Treasurer
Gayle Mack Marquette County Marquette County Supervisor
Erin E Gerred Fond du Lac County Fond du Lac Co. Director of Administration
Connie M. Seefeldt Marinette County Marinette County Supervisor
Cindy Gretzinger Forest County Forest County Board Chair
Chet Haatvedt Langlade County Langlade County Register of Deeds
Carah Koch St. Croix County St. Croix County Supervisor
Aaron Daul Washington County Washington Co Human Resources Deputy Director
John Bonneprise Polk County Polk County Board 1st Vice Chair
Donna Maly Dodge County Dodge County Supervisor
Scott Pedley Lafayette County Lafayette County Board 1st Vice Chair
Thomas Wegner Sheboygan County County Board Chair
Staci Hoffman Jefferson County Register of Deeds
Sherri Hawkins Green County County Treasurer
Alice Connors Calumet County County Board Chair
Ted Cushing Oneida County Oneida County Supervisor
Mary Kay Poehlman Waupaca County Waupaca County Supervisor
Michael Schlaak Calumet County Calumet County Treasurer
Paul L Syverson Trempealeau County Trempealeau County Clerk
Arlyn Tober Shawano County Shawano County Supervisor
Norbert Vogt Manitowoc County Manitowoc County Supervisor
Cynthia Wisinski Portage County Portage County Register of Deeds
Tom Snider Winnebago County Winnebago County Supervisor
James B Braughler Jefferson County Jefferson County Supervisor
Patricia Craig Waupaca County Waupaca County Supervisor
Lisa Freiberg Fond du Lac County County Clerk
David Frohling Dodge County County Board 1st Vice Chair
William C. Goehring Sheboygan County Sheboygan County Supervisor
Beth A. Hauser Calumet County Calumet County Clerk
Dave Hintz Oneida County Oneida County Board Chair
Tiffany Ringer Wood County Wood County Register of Deeds
Mary Mawhinney Rock County Rock County Board Vice Chair
Joyce Roling Grant County Grant County Personnel Director

Transportation infrastructure is a building block of our economy and our communities. With the intro of @GovEvers state budget, March #WisCounties explores all things transportation in #Wisco, including a @WisDOT update from Sec. Thompson. @TDAWisconsin https://adobe.ly/3kylNOh

Stay Connected