2020-2022 Health and Human Services

Steering Committee responsible for issues affecting aging, public health, mental health, alcohol and drug abuse, developmental disabilities, social services, human services, nursing homes and mental health facilities.

Name County
Colleen Bates Eau Claire County
Ethan Hollenberger Winnebago County
Jacob Immel Sheboygan County
Janet Lehrer Waupaca County
Jerry Deetz Trempealeau County
Paulette Anderson St. Croix County
John Bonneprise Polk County
Donna Maly Dodge County
Rita Metzger Manitowoc County
Jeanne Nutter Trempealeau County
Jonette Arms Marathon County
Nancy L. Fisker Lafayette County
Kurt Rusch Washington County
William Clendenning Wood County
Alice Connors Calumet County
Ted Cushing Oneida County
Mary Kay Poehlman Waupaca County
Herb Hanson Green County
Pat Rego Sauk County
Adam G Fischer Wood County
Kris Korpela Dunn County
Brent Vruwink Wood County
Larry Lautenschlager Winnebago County
Kathy Schulz Rock County
Kristine M. Deiss Washington County
Kelli Engen St. Croix County
Susan Kunferman Wood County
Joan M Brusky Brown County
Deb Suchla Trempealeau County
Michael Norton Winnebago County
Meleesa Johnson Marathon County
Pamela Pipkin Monroe County
Ronald Dietrich Calumet County
Mary Schwalenberg Calumet County
Curt Brauer Sheboygan County
Cynthia Piotrowski Portage County
Brandon Vruwink Wood County
Kari Ives Chippewa County
Larry Nelson Waukesha County
Mark J. Schmitt Rusk County
Dave Ostness St. Croix County
Beth Esser No County
Coral Kline Washington County

Check out the latest blog from #ForwardAnalytics Director @Knapp_D13 discussing the rise of residential property values. #WisCounties @NACoTweets

Stay Connected