2020-2022 Judicial and Public Safety

Steering Committee responsible for issues affecting the court system, jails, the prosecutorial system, probate, and the offices of the sheriff, district attorney, and clerk of circuit court.

Name County
Ethan Hollenberger Winnebago County
Jacob Immel Sheboygan County
Sheila D. Stori Dunn County
Ryan Clancy Milwaukee County
Rebecca Matoska-Mentink Kenosha County
Randy J Marquardt Washington County
Peter Bosquez Waupaca County
Penny Carter Forest County
Judi Nigbor Marquette County
Fabi Maldonado Racine County
Emily Lawrence Racine County
Donald A. Kriefall Washington County
Brian Defferding Winnebago County
Brad R Hamilton Wood County
John Bonneprise Polk County
Scott Pedley Lafayette County
William Clendenning Wood County
Robert J Sivick Waushara County
Vern E. Gove Columbia County
Paul Susienka Bayfield County
Melissa Zamzow Waushara County
Bob Feidler St. Croix County
Sara Benedict Dunn County
Mary Kay Poehlman Waupaca County
Brent Vruwink Wood County
Joan M Brusky Brown County

Check out the latest blog from #ForwardAnalytics Director @Knapp_D13 discussing the rise of residential property values. #WisCounties @NACoTweets

Stay Connected