2020-2022 Agriculture, Environment, and Land Use

Steering Committee responsible for issues affecting agriculture and related industries, as well as planning, zoning, environmental protection, solid waste management, and soil and water conservation.

Name County
Christopher Heller Lincoln County
Ethan Hollenberger Winnebago County
Rebecca Clarke Sheboygan County
John Bonneprise Polk County
Mike Kelly Jefferson County
Charles Farrey Winnebago County
Bryce Luchterhand Clark County
Scott J Counter St. Croix County
John M. Meyers Iowa County
Hans Breitenmoser, Jr. Lincoln County
Todd N. Bultman Washington County
Wes Davis Rock County
Edmund Wafle Juneau County
Gary Beastrom Marathon County
Mary Dougherty Bayfield County
Scott Pedley Lafayette County
Carroll E Merry Washington County
Jodi Helgeson Adams County
Judy Hartl Calumet County
Bill L Leichtnam Wood County
Anita Martin Jefferson County
Meleesa Johnson Marathon County
Gaylord Olson II Jackson County
Matt Payette Calumet County
Matthew Jacowski Portage County
Mike Hofberger Calumet County
Thomas Quinn Dunn County
Ted J. Sauve Marinette County
Debora Sielski Washington County
Alan Sweeney Rock County
John Jarvis Waushara County
Mary B. Hayes Fond du Lac County
Robert Holley Marinette County

Back to Steering Committees

Jefferson County Register of Deeds Staci Hoffman testified today before the Senate Committee on Housing, Commerce, and Trade on SB 590, which deals with requirements related to condominium documents. @NACoTweets

Stay Connected